Newton Aycliffe Netball League


This is a newly developed league playing every Tuesday between 6:30 & 9:30pm. Games are 1 hour long and court fees are £15. All umpires must be C Award or working towards their qualification. This is monitored by the Umpiring Secretary. The league is ran by Emma Barraclough (Chair), Stacey Evans (Secretary), Leanne Slade (Affiliations), Amy Cooper (Treasurer) and Rebecca Wilson (Fixtures and Results).


Newton Aycliffe Netball League
Beveridge Arcade
Newton Aycliffe

Contact Details

Session Types

Adult Sessions
Female Only
Physical Disability